Casting Stones & Inspiring Good

Hello there. I hope your Monday is off to a glowing start!

If not, watch this video. It is sure to give you a good laugh.

One of the awesome things about working with Kyrie Coffee… besides the coffee part… is that I get to be a part of a cause. I get to use something that I love and let it benefit others, and hopefully, inspire people to do the same. There are so many things we could do with our lives that could get us “ahead.” There is a lot that we could do that would benefit ourselves. But I have found that kind of work is just that… work. And rarely does it reap the outcome that we would really like. Sure, we all want to accomplish our dreams and achieve our goals, but when that is what we live for we wind up feeling empty. Mother Teresa said, “A life not lived for others is not a life.” Working for a cause may not receive a lot of recognition, but every day you will experience the goodness of living fully and fully living.

I alone cannot change the world. You alone cannot change the world. To quote Mother Teresa once again, “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples.” I truly believe it is the small things that we each do that can start a revolution. You and I alone cannot change the world, but together… who knows what could happen!

Live inspired today. Be a world-changer today. And I will try to do the same. 


My FaceAn Inspiring Good Post by Dalayna Dillon

Dalayna is the founder of Kyrie Coffee and creator of kyriecoffee.wordpress.com. She is a youth pastor by trade and Christ-follower at heart. She is passionate about impacting the world with the message of Jesus and inspiring change in lives and in the world however possible. Dalayna loves coffee, adventures, criminal shows, Taylor Swift, creating, growing, and people.

Talk with Dalayna on Twitter & Instagram: @dalaynalanee


Leave a Reply

